Midway Trading

Midway Import and Export Trading

Zhongshan Midway Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd was founded in September of 2011, is a comprehensive enterprise involved with import and export business, e-commerce, procurement and distribution.



Midway owns over years’ experience of exporting motors all over the world and has gained high recognition from its customers. These motors are manufactured by our own entity enterprises and applied for the water pump, kitchen hood, air conditioner, washing machine, etc. Currently we are also developing our own ventilator. All these motors and ventilators are equipped with thermal protectors from Sensata (The most reliable and recognized brand of thermal protector in the world). And we are also the first-class agent for these protectors designated by Sensata.


After years of development, we are also gradually stepping into different business lines, including import export agency and e-commerce. And the main products includes: Sensata protector, Permawick lubricant, motor bearings, LED and lighting, etc.


Since its establishment, our company has always been customer-oriented and won the trust and recognition from our customers by supplying the stable and high-quality products. We are positive we can achieve mutual benefit and win-win situation along with our customers through our continuous efforts as always!



Zhongshan Midway Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd was founded in September of 2011, is a comprehensive enterprise involved with import and export business, e-commerce, procurement and distribution.



Midway owns over years’ experience of exporting motors all over the world and has gained high recognition from its customers. These motors are manufactured by our own entity enterprises and applied for the water pump, kitchen hood, air conditioner, washing machine, etc. Currently we are also developing our own ventilator. All these motors and ventilators are equipped with thermal protectors from Sensata (The most reliable and recognized brand of thermal protector in the world). And we are also the first-class agent for these protectors designated by Sensata.


After years of development, we are also gradually stepping into different business lines, including import export agency and e-commerce. And the main products includes: Sensata protector, Permawick lubricant, motor bearings, LED and lighting, etc.


Since its establishment, our company has always been customer-oriented and won the trust and recognition from our customers by supplying the stable and high-quality products. We are positive we can achieve mutual benefit and win-win situation along with our customers through our continuous efforts as always!



久久AⅤ天堂AV无码AV_久久婷婷五月综合97色直播_永久免费的啪啪免费网址_AV潮喷大喷水系列无码

正道贸易

Midway Trading

中山市正道进出口贸易有限公司成立于2011年9月,是中山市一家集进出口业务、电子商务、采购、经销商于一体的综合性贸易公司。

我公司拥有多年出口电机的经验,客户遍布五大洲,涉及产品种类有水泵电机、抽油烟机电机、空调电机、洗衣机电机等,这些产品皆由自有实体企业生产制造,出口产品质量得到众多客户的认可。现向通风设备领域发展,所有产品都采用了美国森萨塔(全球电器制造行业客户最放心的品牌)温度?;て髯魑;ぷ爸?,我公司更是森萨塔公司指定的中山地区一级代理商。

公司经过多年的发展,逐步促进业务多元化,加入自营、代理进口及电子商务等。主打产品有:森萨塔?;て?,美国进口普马威克润滑油,各类电机轴承、各类LED及灯饰等。

我司自成立以来一直秉承以客户为核心,以稳定、质优的产品赢得众多客户的信赖和好评。我们相信通过我们的不断努力,一定能够实现与客户互利共赢!


中山市正道进出口贸易有限公司成立于2011年9月,是中山市一家集进出口业务、电子商务、采购、经销商于一体的综合性贸易公司。

我公司拥有多年出口电机的经验,客户遍布五大洲,涉及产品种类有水泵电机、抽油烟机电机、空调电机、洗衣机电机等,这些产品皆由自有实体企业生产制造,出口产品质量得到众多客户的认可。现向通风设备领域发展,所有产品都采用了美国森萨塔(全球电器制造行业客户最放心的品牌)温度?;て髯魑;ぷ爸?,我公司更是森萨塔公司指定的中山地区一级代理商。

公司经过多年的发展,逐步促进业务多元化,加入自营、代理进口及电子商务等。主打产品有:森萨塔?;て?,美国进口普马威克润滑油,各类电机轴承、各类LED及灯饰等。

我司自成立以来一直秉承以客户为核心,以稳定、质优的产品赢得众多客户的信赖和好评。我们相信通过我们的不断努力,一定能够实现与客户互利共赢!


×

CHIKEE 商城平台

信息咨询
×

询问

产品目录
价目表
BIM/CAD
零售商清单
代理商联系方式

发送新消息

久久AⅤ天堂AV无码AV_久久婷婷五月综合97色直播_永久免费的啪啪免费网址_AV潮喷大喷水系列无码